Search form

Our Team

Office of Business & Community Initiatives

Katherine Jackson Webb, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor

334- 244-3704

Katherine.Webb@AUM.edu

Mary Kay Fraze

Director of Operations

334-244-3703

MaryKay.Fraze@AUM.edu

Laura Chambliss

Senior Manager for Business Development & Marketing

334-244-3660

Laura.Chambliss@AUM.edu

OutReach                                                                

Rebecca Williams

Program/Project Manager | Interim Director of Community Affairs

334- 244-3339

Rebecca.Williams@OutReach.AUM.edu

Carla Lymon-Howze

Senior Program Associate

334-244-3341

Carla.Howze@OutReach.AUM.edu

Clara Taylor

Senior Administrative Associate

334-244-3343

Clara.Taylor@OutReach.AUM.edu

Brittany Thomasson

Senior Program Associate

334-244-3804

Brittany.Thomasson@OutReach.AUM.edu

Linda M. Wright

Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of Operations

334-244-3961

Linda.Wright@OutReach.AUM.edu

JeRodney Hinkle

Administrative Associate

334-244-3088

JeRodney.Hinkle@OutReach.AUM.edu

English as a Second Language

Stephen Bray

ESL Instructor 

334-244-3182

sbray2@aum.edu

Kelly Davis

ESL Program Associate

334-244-3131

kdavis77@aum.edu