Search form

Our Team

Continuing Education & Community Engagement

Linda M. Wright Associate Director of Operations | Interim Director of Operations 334-244-3961 lwright3@aum.edu
Neal Kelley Senior Training Consultant 334-244-3031 neal.kelley@summasource.com
Carla Lymon-Howze Senior Program Associate 334-2443341 clymon@aum.edu
Clara Taylor Senior Administrative Associate 334-244-3343 ctaylor2@aum.edu
Brittany Thomasson Senior Program Associate 334-244-3804 bthomass@aum.edu

English as a Second Language

Stephen Bray

ESL Interim Associate Director

334-244-3182

sbray2@aum.edu

Kelly Davis

ESL Program Associate

334-244-3173

kdavis77@aum.edu